Announcing the Writers and Artists of the First Ever LiteraryMary Print Journal!!!

Without further ado, and in no particular order except that which the alphabet gives us:



Michael Berton

J. Bradley

Emily Brink

Janet Butler

Harry Calhoun

Thomas Cannon

Kelly Davio

Janann Dawkins

William Doreski

Danny Fahey

Father Luke

Glenda Fralin

Joseph Goosey

Michael Henson

Mark Kessel

David Kowalczyk

Carol Parris Krauss

Cathy Piper-Lally

Brian Maurer

J.R. MacLean

Colin McGuire

David McLean

Clayton Michaels

Chris Miller

Bob Minnery

Carl Palmer

J.R. Pearson

Joseph Reich

Noel Sloboda

Alex Stolis

Elizabeth Switaj

Joseph Vega

Trent Watkins


Meghan Adams

Jason Jones

Donald Mangum

Chris Miller


Aimee Alvarez


Isabella Chiang

Mike Coombes

Samantha Doll

Brian Maurer

Special Art Feature:

Jocelyne Desforges

The journal will be out on January 1st to celebrate the second anniversary of  No doubt you may recognize some of these names.  Others, I’m sure, will become familiar to you in the future as competition was fierce.  Pre-ordering information will be available soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: